If you want to delete unnecessary shifts, you can do so by:

  1. Directly deleting a shift
  2. Bulk delete many shifts

Directly Deleting a Shift

Step 1

If you want to directly delete an employee's shift, you can quickly do so by going to the "Scheduling Table", and then hovering over a shift. Upon hovering, you will see the rightmost icon ❌. Click on it.

Step 2

Click on "OK" to confirm deleting the shift.

Bulk Delete Many Shifts

Step 1

Go to "Schedule > Overview", you will see a list of all shifts.

Step 2

Find the shifts you want to delete and then put a tick ( ✅) on those shifts. Then click on the [Delete] on the top right corner.

Note ⚠️ :

If you only want to edit the shift details (change time, change location, etc.), you can update/edit the shift instead of deleting them.

Read More

Did this answer your question?