After the tax return calculation is completed, a tax return record will be generated, and we can perform the following operations on the tax return:

  1. Recalculation: Applicable to the updated and initialized tax return after the tax return setting or payroll record is modified

  2. Deletion: applicable to cancel tax return

  3. Close: Applicable to close after the tax declaration data is verified to ensure that the tax form cannot be modified


Recalculation

On the tax report details page, click the [Recalculate] button, and the system will recalculate the tax report data of all employees under this tax form

The recalculation is performed according to the settings in the tax return. The locked records will not participate in the recalculation.

If the employee’s tax declaration income has been manually modified, you need to click the [Lock] button to change the record to the locked state to ensure that the modified data will not be reset.

Deletion

On the tax report details page, click the [Delete] button, and a [Delete Tax Form Reminder] will pop up. Click the [OK] button and the system will delete all employee tax declaration information under this tax form

Close

On the tax report details page, click the [Close] button, and a [Archive Tax Form Warning] will pop up

Click the "OK" button and the system will move this tax form record from [Draft] to [Closed]

Tax forms that have been closed cannot be edited. Click [View] to find that there is no [Edit] button after the employee. If you want to modify it, you need to click [Cancel] the close status.

Click the [OK] button on the [Cancel Close Reminder], the system will move this tax form record from [Closed] to [Draft], and the tax form can be edited again

After confirming that the tax form data is correct, you can download the tax form and submit it to the tax bureau for tax filing.

Did this answer your question?